BPW scholarship winner named

By R-H Staff

EATON — The Eaton Business & Professional Women recently chose from a field of 14 candidates from all the Preble County high schools, a graduating female for the Mary Garrett Memorial Scholarship award.

Taylor Lackey of Eaton High School was chosen upon criteria including academics, citizenship, and various extracurricular activities.

The club thanks all those who participated and looks forward to offering this scholarship again next year.

By R-H Staff