Last updated: April 30. 2014 2:53PM - 170 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Gov. John R. Kasich announced the reappointments of Janet L. Krebs of Camden (Preble County), Thomas H. Johnson of Somerset (Perry Co.), and Clyde E. Henry of Orient (Madison Co.) to the Ohio Historic Site Preservation Advisory Board for terms beginning Feb. 20, 2014 and ending Jan. 14, 2017.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Eaton Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com