Last updated: July 09. 2014 3:12PM - 537 Views
By Sydney L. Murray smurray@civitasmedia.com

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Eaton Little League has announced their rosters for the 2014 All-Star tournament.

All-Stars on the 10-year-old team are Tristan Apking, Dawson Blaylock, Breyden Boston, John Clark, Brady Davis, Clayton Gregg, Preston James, Henry Kochensparger, Josh Martin, Christian Reyna, Matt Toller, Peyton Whaley and Theo Winings.

All-Stars on the 11-year-old team are Dawson Brubaker, Nathan Crammer, Jarell Curtiss, Felix Durham, Jaeden Gabbard, Johnathan Hensley, Cameron Lewis, Joshua Martin, AJ Pettitt, Jeffrey Scroggins, Keith Turner, Lance Unger and Cody Webb.

All-Stars on the 12-year-old team are Isaac Alderman, KeAnthony Bales, Logan Chapin, Chayse Gray, Cody Hatton, Dylan Jackson, Jarod Lee, Alexander McCarty, Anthony Reyna, Zachary Schmidt, Taylour Steinhurst and Tyler Stevenson.

All-Stars on the Junior 13-14-year-old team are Caleb Collins, Austin Day, Jayden Elliott, Ben Heggs, Noah James, Brad Kramer, Joshua Kropelin, Christian Michael, Peyton Miller, Wade Monebrake, Braydon Shanefelt, Chase Smith, Aaron Tolliver and Vaughn Welcome.

All-Stars on the Senior 15-16-year-old team are Jackson Bieker , Robert Bishop, Zachary Box, Kyle Clippinger, Henry Durham, Coleman Foster, Colton Gray, KJ Melling, Donnie Nicodemus, Dalton Walters, Shelby Ward, Ghye Wilson and Eric Woxman.

The tournament began July 7 and a full schedule of games is available at leaguelineup.com.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Eaton Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com