Preble Shawnee announces NHS inductions

R-H Staff

CAMDEN — The Preble Shawnee National Honor Society recently announced that on March 24, the following students were inducted into its ranks:

Carley Asher, Abigail Bulach, Miranda Chaney, Natalie Cox, Luke Feck, Tristan Finney, Tyler Hawkins, Logan Hollon,Jenna Lovely, Mekayla Mathews, Andrew Monnin, Eli Moreland, Malorie Plaugher, Jenniffer Profitt, Katherine Rose, Nicholas Schraub, Nicole Sims, Brenna Woodard and David Yocom.

Saylor Jewell and Breanna Via were also selected for membership and will be inducted in May.

These students were selected based on their achievements in scholarship, service, leadership, and character by the chapter’s faculty council.

R-H Staff