Contact Us

Regional Group Publisher: Tom Hutson, 937-552-2121, thutson@aimmediamidwest.com

Editor: Eddie Mowen Jr., 937-683-4056, emowen@registerherald.com

Circulation Manager: Doug Meeks, 937-683-4058, dmeeks@aimmediamidwest.com

Retail advertising
Betsy Kemp, 937-683-4059, bkemp@aimmediamidwest.com

Classified, auction and legal advertising
Margaret “Peggy” Crabtree, 937-683-4057, mcrabtree@aimmediamidwest.com

Newsroom
Kelsey Kimbler, 937-683-4061, kkimbler@registerherald.com

Eddie Mowen Jr. - Editor

About Eddie Mowen Jr.: