Contact Us

Regional Group Publisher: Ron Clausen, 937-335-5634 ext. 1631, rclausen@aimmediamidwest.com

Editor: Eddie Mowen Jr., 937-683-4056, emowen@aimmediamidwest.com

Circulation Manager: Doug Meeks, 937-683-4058, dmeeks@aimmediamidwest.com

Retail and auction advertising
Betsy Kemp, 937-683-4059, bkemp@aimmediamidwest.com

Classified, obituaries and legal advertising
Tony Baker, 937-683-4057, abaker@aimmediamidwest.com

Newsroom
Kelsey Kimbler, 937-683-4061, kkimbler@aimmediamidwest.com

Eddie Mowen Jr. - Editor

About Eddie Mowen Jr.:

Kelsey Kimbler - Staff Writer

About Kelsey Kimbler: