PS FFA goes to State Parliamentary Procedure


COLUMBUS — The advanced Preble Shawnee FFA parliamentary procedure team placed first at the district contest hosted by the National Trail FFA, where the team competed against nine other teams in the district.

The team consisted of Chair Savannah Lynch, Secretary Savannah Schneider, and FFA members Caleb Moore, Michael Bridgeford, Addie Anspaugh, and Sidney Hacker.

The following FFA members were alternates for the team: Sarah Kurtz, Jasmine Mabry, Logan Duncan, Carley Asher and Bailey Downard.

Placing first in the district competition qualified the team for the state contest hosted at The Ohio State University. The team competed in the state contest and placed second in their room.

By: Savannah Schneider

Preble Shawnee FFA Reporter

No posts to display