Preble Shawnee NHS inauguration


CAMDEN — Preble Shawnee High School was pleased to welcome the newest members of the National Honor Society on March 25.

Those students inducted included: Jasmine Mabry, Kaitlyn Swartz, Christopher Allen, Brooke Kiracofe, Delany Bennett, Brianna Palmer, Austin Fields, Kyle Williams, Tim Parker, Dylan Box, Joey Bates, Michael Bridgeford, Alex Steele and Jessica Chappell.

Submitted by PSNHS

No posts to display