Student notes


Edison State’s Spring 2024 Dean’s List

Edison State Community College recognized 653 students for excellence in academics on the Spring 2024 Semester Dean’s List. To be eligible for the Dean’s List, a student must have at least a 3.5 GPA and carry a minimum of 12 hours for the semester. Local students named included:

Brookville: Anabelle Gerken, Lisa Lovely, Julian Newell

Camden: Addyson House, Paige House, Lily Jones

Clayton: Sloan Fugate

Eaton: Jenna Deaton, Danielle Denlinger, Nora Feck, Ricky Mondello-Garrett, Taylor Nickell, Delaney Shively

Englewood: Michelle Keating, Madelyn Samson

Lewisburg: Cora Helms, Elliana Hurst, Payton Overcash, Emie Van Oss, Emma Wiegand

New Paris: Aereonna Baker, Abigail Gilland, Kellen Laird, Avery Lanman, Lucas Pounds, Tayten Reynolds

West Alexandria: Jaren Denius

No posts to display