PCSO recognizes 2023 Employees of the Year


EATON — Preble County Sheriff Mike Simpson recently announced the PCSO 2023 Employees of the Year which were presented at the office’s awards meeting, held in February. The pictured employees were recognized as Employee of the Year in their respective divisions for 2023. Employees are chosen based on several criteria, including professionalism, teamwork, leadership and integrity and more, according to Simpson. Recipients included (pictured left to right) Records Clerk Terri Shepherd, Support Staff; Dep. Dane Boyd, Road Patrol/Investigations; Jail Sgt. Chris Smith, Supervision; Corrections Officer Kevin Melling, Corrections; Dispatcher Brandi Smith, 9-1-1 Dispatch and Dep. Matt Spurlock, Special Deputy Division.

No posts to display