LEU, LFD receives contributions


LEWISBURG — Lewisburg Fire and LEU Chief B.J. Sewert has reported the following recent contributions to the Lewisburg Emergency Unit and Fire Department:


In memory of Jack Koeller — Rosalie S. Croney, Harold and Mary Steiner, Larry & Diana Crye, and John and Lynn Ferguson.

In memory of Kevin Murray — Eric and Luanne E. Scisson-Willford.


In appreciation — Pat Putnam.

No posts to display